BtoB Summit 2022




RETOUR SUR 10 ANS DE MARKETING - VENTE BTOB QUEL FUTUR ? 
A look back at 10 years of marketing and B2B sales and what’s next ?

Émergence d’un persona de super-acheteur, turbulence du macroenvironnement Data, « scientifisation » de la fonction commerciale, tâtonnement sur le stack technologique marketing, engouement pour le Sales Enablement, boom du marketing conversationnel… Quel bilan dresser des 10 dernières années de la pratique Sales et Marketing B2B, en France et à l’international ? Peut-on encore faire de la prospective sur les années à venir dans un contexte volatile ? 
Eléments de réponse dans le kick-off de la 10e édition du BtoB Summit !

RETOUR SUR 10 ANS DE MARKETING - VENTE BTOB QUEL FUTUR ? 
A look back at 10 years of marketing and B2B sales and what’s next ?

Émergence d’un persona de super-acheteur, turbulence du macroenvironnement Data, « scientifisation » de la fonction commerciale, tâtonnement sur le stack technologique marketing, engouement pour le Sales Enablement, boom du marketing conversationnel…
Quel bilan dresser des 10 dernières années de la pratique Sales et Marketing B2B, en France et à l’international ? Peut-on encore faire de la prospective sur les années à venir dans un contexte volatile ? Eléments de réponse dans le kick-off de la 10e édition du BtoB Summit !
Koen De Witte - Managing Director & Founder - LeadFabric

BtoB Summit 2022

RETOUR SUR 10 ANS DE MARKETING - VENTE BTOB QUEL FUTUR ? 
 A look back at 10 years of marketing and B2B sales and what’s next ?

The emergence of a super-buyer persona, the turbulence of the macro Data environment, the "scientification" of the sales function, trial and error on the marketing technology stack, the craze for Sales Enablement, the boom in conversational marketing... What has been the outcome of the last 10 years of B2B sales and marketing practices, in France and abroad? Is it still possible to look ahead to the years to come in a volatile context? 
Find out in the kick-off of the 10th edition of the BtoB Summit!

RETOUR SUR 10 ANS DE MARKETING - VENTE BTOB QUEL FUTUR ? 
A look back at 10 years of marketing and B2B sales and what’s next ?

The emergence of a super-buyer persona, the turbulence of the macro Data environment, the "scientification" of the sales function, trial and error on the marketing technology stack, the craze for Sales Enablement, the boom in conversational marketing...
What has been the outcome of the last 10 years of B2B sales and marketing practices, in France and abroad? Is it still possible to look ahead to the years to come in a volatile context? Find out in the kick-off of the 10th edition of the BtoB Summit!
Koen De Witte - Managing Director & Founder - LeadFabric